Staff Listing


     

Anthonique Bowe

Junior Administrative Assistant

Phone: 242 322 3513-6 X 6611

Email: a.bowe@sunshine-insurance.com

 

Marosel Cartwright

Personal Lines Underwriter

Phone: 242 502 6531

Email: m.cartwright@sunshine-insurance.com

     

Janet Cartwright-Serrette

Baillou Hill Road Branch Manager

Phone: 242 322 3513-6 X 6531

Email: j.cartwright-serrette@sunshine-insurance.com

 

Thea Coleby

Junior Administrative Assistant

Phone: 242 502 6525

Email: t.coleby@sunshine-insurance.com

     

Kimberly Deleveaux

Account Executive

Phone: 242 322 3513-6 X 7503

Email: k.deleveaux@sunshine-insurance.com

 

Peggy Henfield

Account Executive

Phone: 242 502 6518

Email: p.henfield@sunshine-insurance.com

     

Cerys Howells

Account Executive

Phone: Phone: 242 502 6516

Email:c.howells@sunshine-insurance.com

 

Alicia Johnson

Sr. Accountant

Phone: 242 502 6539

Email: a.johnson@sunshine-insurance.com 
     

Roshell McPhee

Senior Account Executive

Phone 242 322 3513-6 X 7508

Email: r.mcphee@sunshine-insurance.com

 

Lia Munroe

Senior Account Executive

Phone: 242 502 6519

Email: l.munroe@sunshine-insurance.com 
     

Kenya Mycklewhyte

Account Executive

Phone 242 502 6524

Email: k.mycklewhyte@sunshine-insurance.com

 

Ebonique Pitts

Credit & Collections Officer

Phone: 242 502 6510

Email: e.pitts@sunshine-insurance.com

     

Rogan Smith

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 242 502 6545

Email: r.smith@sunshine-insurance.com

 

Zandra Strachan

Cashier

Phone: 242 502 6511

Email: z.strachan@sunshine-insurance.com 
     

Dwayne Swaby

Vice President of Development

Phone: 242 502 6505

Email: d.swaby@sunshine-insurance.com 
 

Shelly Wilson

Vice President of Operations

Phone: 242 502 6509

Email: s.wilson@sunshine-insurance.com