Staff Listing


     

Anthonique Bowe
Junior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 242 322 3513-6 X 6611
Email: a.bowe@sunshine-insurance.com

 

Lia Munroe
Senior Account Executive
Phone: 242 502 6519
Email: l.munroe@sunshine-insurance.com

     

Daynell Brennen
Credit & Collection Officer
Phone: 242 502 6525 
Email: d.brennen@sunshine-insurance.com

 

Kenya Mycklewhyte
Account Executive
Phone 242 502 6524
Email: k.mycklewhyte@sunshine-insurance.com

     
Marosel Cartwright
Personal Lines Underwriter
Phone: 242 502 6531
Email: m.cartwright@sunshine-insurance.com

 

Patrice Rolle
Senior Account Executive
Phone: 242.502.6527
Email: p.rolle@sunshine-insurance.com

     

Janet Cartwright-Serrette
Carmichael Road Branch Manager
Phone: 242 322 3513-6 X 6515
Email: j.cartwright-serrette@sunshine-insurance.com

 

Terrian Rolle
Receptionist
Phone: 242.502.6600
Email: trolle@sunshine-insurance.com
     

Thea Coleby
Junior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 242 502 6500 X 6568
Email: t.coleby@sunshine-insurance.com

Rogan Smith
Marketing Coordinator & PR Chair
Phone: 242 502 6545
Email: r.smith@sunshine-insurance.com
     

Kimberly Deleveaux
Account Executive
Phone: 242 322 3513-6 X 7503
Email: k.deleveaux@sunshine-insurance.com

Zandra Strachan
Cashier
Phone: 242 502 6511
Email: z.strachan@sunshine-insurance.com
     

Peggy Henfield
Account Executive
Phone: 242 502 6518
Email: p.henfield@sunshine-insurance.com
 

Dwayne Swaby
Vice President of Development
Phone: 242 502 6505
Email: d.swaby@sunshine-insurance.com
     

Cerys Howells
Account Executive
Phone: Phone: 242 502 6516
Email:c.howells@sunshine-insurance.com
 

Darvonya Williams
Junior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 242 502 6500 X 6601
Email: d.williams@sunshine-insurance.com
     
Roshell McPhee
Senior Account Executive
Phone 242 322 3513-6 X 7508
Email: r.mcphee@sunshine-insurance.com
  Shelly Wilson
Vice President of Operations
Phone: 242 502 6509
Email: s.wilson@sunshine-insurance.com
     
Paul McWeeney
President
Phone: 242 502 6510
Email: p.mcweeney@sunshine-insurance.com
   
     
     
     









   

Dwayne Swaby

Vice President of Development

Phone: 242 502 6505

Emaild.swaby@sunshine-insurance.com 
 

Shelly Wilson

Vice President of Operations

Phone: 242 502 6509

Emails.wilson@sunshine-insurance.com 

 

     
   

Dwayne Swaby

Vice President of Development

Phone: 242 502 6505

Emaild.swaby@sunshine-insurance.com 
 

Shelly Wilson

Vice President of Operations

Phone: 242 502 6509

Emails.wilson@sunshine-insurance.com